Grand Rapids was home to Michigan's only President Gerald R. Ford.

Getty Images
Getty Images

And soon President Gerald R. Ford will be part of the National Bobblehead Hall of Fame and Museum, along with 45 other United States presidents.

Credit: National Bobblehead Hall of Fame and Museum Via Facebook
Credit: National Bobblehead Hall of Fame and Museum Via Facebook

The announcement was made on the National Bobblehead Hall of Fame and Museum's Facebook page in honor of Presidents' Day, which is celebrated on the third Monday in February each year.

(Getty Images)
(Getty Images)

You can only buy the Bobbleheads online for $30 each.

The Presidents Of The United States Of America

1st - George Washington
2nd - John Adams
3rd  - Thomas Jefferson
4th - James Madison
5th - James Monroe
6th - John Quincy Adams
7th - Andrew Jackson
8th - Martin Van Buren
9th  - William Henry Harrison
10th - John Tyler
11th - James K. Polk
12th - Zachary Taylor
13th - Millard Fillmore
14th - Franklin Pierce
15th - James Buchanan
16th - Abraham Lincoln
17th - Andrew Johnson
18th - Ulysses S. Grant
19th - Rutherford B. Hayes
20th - James Garfield
21st - Chester A. Arthur
22nd - Grover Cleveland
23rd - Benjamin Harris
24th - Grover Cleveland
25th - William McKinley
26th - Theodore Roosevelt
27th - William Howard Taft
28th - Woodrow Wilson
29th - Warren G. Harding
30th - Calvin Coolidge
31st - Herbert Hoover
32nd - Franklin D. Roosevelt
33rd - Harry S. Truman
34th - Dwight D. Eisenhower
35th - John F. Kennedy
36th - Lyndon B. Johnson
37th - Richard M. Nixon
38th - Gerald R. Ford
39th - James Carter
40th - Ronald Regan
41st - George H. W. Bush
42nd - William J. Clinton
43rd - George W. Bush
44th - Barack Obama
45th - Donald Trump
46th - Joseph R. Biden Jr.

The Michigan Man Who Killed President McKinley

More From 1240 WJIM AM