Don't let that Sparty Green here in Lansing and East Lansing fool you, we've got a deep-rooted love for our Detroit Lions. We may not always know why, but we secretly do.

We're all hoping for a successful year of Detroit Lions Football, but whether or not we see one from them is to be determined. What better way to keep up on all the action this year than with Lansing's Only Sport's Station.

Get our free mobile app

All pre-season and regular-season games can be caught on your AM radio dial on The Game 730 AM.

Unless by an act of God, or a conflict in scheduling, you'll be in the den, all season long.

Below is an ever-evolving list of the games we will be carrying this year:

 

Sun Oct 3 @ Bears - Pregame 12pm

Sun Oct 10 @ Vikings - Pregame 12pm

Sun Oct 17 Bengals - Pregame 12pm

Sun Oct 24 @ Rams - Pregame  3pm

Sun Oct 31 Eagles - Pregame 12pm

Sun Nov 7 BYE WEEK

Sun Nov 14 @ Steelers  - Pregame 12pm

Sun Nov 21 @ Browns  - Pregame 12pm

Thu Nov 25 Bears  - Pregame 1130am

Sun Dec 5 Vikings - Pregame  12pm

Sun Dec 12 @ Broncos - Pregame 3pm

Sun Dec 19 Cardinals - Pregame  12pm

Sun Dec 26 @ Falcons  - Pregame 12pm

Sun Jan 2 @ Seahawks - Pregame 315pm

Sun Jan 9 Packers TBD TBD

*Friendly reminder to loyal Lion's listeners, due to streaming rules, we, unfortunately, cannot stream Detroit Lions Football over The Game 730 AM WVFN stream.*

SEE MORE: Our Favorite Detroit Lions Memes

MORE: The 5 Best Offensive Players in Detroit Lions History

MORE: 10 Best Detroit Lions Top 10 Draft Picks Of All Time